Staff

Teaching Staff (2016-2017)

Ms. Darlene Walsh | Principal, Grade 4/5/6 | darlenewalsh@nlesd.ca|

Ms. Kimberly Careen | Vice-Principal, Grade 7/8 Homeroom, Jr./Sr. High French /English |kimberlycareen@nlesd.ca|

Ms. Melissa Coffey| Grade 1-3 | melissacoffey@nlesd.ca|

Ms. Janet Jones | Special Education | janetjones@nlesd.ca |

Ms. Chantel Nash | Grade 9 Homeroom, Biology, Sr. High English, Phys Ed. 1-3, 4-6, 7-9,  Comp. Tech.| chantelnash@nlesd.ca|

Mr. Anirban Haldar | Level I/II Homeroom/ 7-12 Math, Science, Sr. High Phys Ed. | anirbanhaldar@nlesd.ca |

Ms. Georgia Lamswood | Level III, Social Studies, Jr. High Science, Health, Religion| georgialamswood@nlesd.ca |

Ms. Tracey Shea | Guidance | traceyshea@nlesd.ca |

Support Staff

Ms. Patricia Dohey | Administrative Assistant patriciadohey@nlesd.ca

Ms. Joan Morrissey | Student Assistant  joanmorrissey@nlesd.ca

Mr. Cyril McGrath | Maintenance

Mr. Brian Coffey | Caretaker

Ms. Rosella Coffey | Cafeteria Manager